FREE Cami Call


FREE Cami Call

We have what's called a Free Cami Call! It's a "no strings attached and no purchase required to win!" Opportunity! We do these two days a week and  FIVE listeners will win a free cami!    The calls chat about everything Ruby Ribbon and are completely muted on your side so you can go about your day and just listen in!    Available at different times so you can find what works for you!  Calls are Sunday's and Monday's at 5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern. Would you like to listen in and see if you win?

If so, text:  FCC to (605) 206-3331

I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING